Get in touch! Donate Now


We are thrilled to announce the winners of the second annual LCIF Image Contest – 2024! We’re glad to continue celebrating the stunning microscopic images produced by the remarkable research within our facility and it would not be possible without your contributions. So, a heartfelt thank you to all participants for their outstanding submissions. Here … Read more

Prairie Neuroscientists take leadership as President and Vice President of Manitoba Neuroscience Network!

We are delighted to share that Prairieneuro’s own Dr. Tabrez Siddiqui and Dr. Mike Jackson have been elected as the new President and Vice-President of Manitoba Neuroscience Network, respectively, ushering in a new era of leadership and innovation. Following the exemplary work of MNN’s previous leadership, we are incredibly excited to have Dr. Siddiqui and … Read more